Nothing can brighten your day more than a freshly prepared, flavorful meal. Okay, maybe a million dollars would brighten your day more, but our professional, delicious catering is a close second. 

With mouthwatering menu items featuring the freshest summer flavors, every staff member, student, administrator and professor will find something they love, delivered on time and professionally.

Whatever event you're planning and whatever kind of catering you need, order for your next event by phone, e-mail or with a quick online form and start this school year right. 


Contact Us


Cherry & White Catering
tucater@temple.edu
215-204-6789

Director of Cherry & White Catering
Shannon Church
Church-Shannon@aramark.com
215.204.7072

Special Events Catering Manager

Kate Crosby
crosby-kate@aramark.com 
215-204-6291

Catering Sales Manager
Jocelyn Vottero
vottero-jocelyn@aramark.com
215-204-4589

Sales Associate, Main Campus
Sarah Truscott
truscott-sarah@aramark.com
215-204-4576

Sales Associate, Satellite Campuses & Outside Sales
Tammy Blankfield
blankfield-tammy@aramark.com
215-204-4577

Sales Associate, Student Groups & Meal Tickets
Priscilla Cheung
cheung-priscilla@aramark.com
215-204-6789

View our Seasonal Catering Guide 


Your Voice Counts Survey

We love hearing your feedback. Tell us about your catering experience — take our survey.

loading