School is officially back in session, and the campus is full of energy. To keep up the good mood and productivity, we suggest enjoying a professionally delivered, freshly prepared meal.

Very few things inspire busy students, administrators, professors and staff members more than sweet treats and incredible bites at any event on campus. So take a moment to give us a call, send a quick email or fill out our short online form and coordinate delicious catering today. 


Contact Us


Cherry & White Catering
tucater@temple.edu
215-204-6789

Director of Cherry & White Catering
Shannon Church
Church-Shannon@aramark.com
215.204.7072

Special Events Catering Manager

Kate Crosby
crosby-kate@aramark.com 
215-204-6291

Catering Sales Manager
Jocelyn Vottero
vottero-jocelyn@aramark.com
215-204-4589

Sales Associate, Main Campus
Sarah Truscott
truscott-sarah@aramark.com
215-204-4576

Sales Associate, Satellite Campuses & Outside Sales
Tammy Blankfield
blankfield-tammy@aramark.com
215-204-4577

Sales Associate, Student Groups & Meal Tickets
Priscilla Cheung
cheung-priscilla@aramark.com
215-204-6789

View our Seasonal Catering Guide 


Your Voice Counts Survey

We love hearing your feedback. Tell us about your catering experience — take our survey.

loading