If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Endri Baduni, Resident District Manager
Email: aramarkdining@temple.edu
Phone: (215) 204-5374

Kasey Marsicano, Marketing Director
Email: Marsicano-kasey@aramark.com
Phone: 215.204.5374

Gaia Di Giacomo, Registered Dietitian

Email: Digiacomo-gaia@aramark.com
Phone: 215.204.5372

Kate Crosby, Special Events Catering Manager
Email: Crosby-kate@aramark.com
Phone: 215.204.6291

Jocelyn Vottero, Catering Sales Manager
Email: Vottero-jocelyn@aramark.com
Phone: 215.204.4589

Sarah Truscott, Sales Associate, Main Campus
Email: Truscott-sarah@aramark.com
Phone: 215.204.4576

Tammy Blankfield, Sales Associate, Satellite Campuses & Outside Sales
Email: Blankfield-tammy@Aramark.com
Phone: 215.204.4577

Priscilla Cheng, Sales Associate, Student Groups & Meal Tickets
Email: Cheung-priscilla@aramark.com
Phone: 215.204.6789