This is a month for celebration, from the exciting Fourth of July to a day honoring one of our most refreshing summer treats: National Ice Cream Day. 

In the heat of summer, though, nothing is more refreshing than freshly prepared, delicious catering. But we don't want you to waste this amazing weather coordinating catering, so we have made our ordering process simple and short. 

Just call, email or fill out our online form today to arrange for a professionally prepared and delivered meal at your next event. We'll make sure to include something that everyone will love.


Contact Us


Cherry & White Catering
tucater@temple.edu
215-204-6789

Director of Cherry & White Catering
Shannon Church
Church-Shannon@aramark.com
215.204.7072

Special Events Catering Manager

Kate Crosby
crosby-kate@aramark.com 
215-204-6291

Catering Sales Manager
Jocelyn Vottero
vottero-jocelyn@aramark.com
215-204-4589

Sales Associate, Main Campus
Sarah Truscott
truscott-sarah@aramark.com
215-204-4576

Sales Associate, Satellite Campuses & Outside Sales
Tammy Blankfield
blankfield-tammy@aramark.com
215-204-4577

Sales Associate, Student Groups & Meal Tickets
Priscilla Cheung
cheung-priscilla@aramark.com
215-204-6789

View our Seasonal Catering Guide 


Your Voice Counts Survey

We love hearing your feedback. Tell us about your catering experience — take our survey.

loading